209 East Main Street Melbourne, AR 72556  Local: (870) 368-3698
Customer Reviews
THE HOME PLACE
Local Melbourne, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great experience. No complaints!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Such friendly customer service! Would definitely order again with the Home Place :)
The Home Place & Florist's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2019, 10:58 am

Thank you so much. We love pleasing our customers!!
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

This company was awesome. Very friendly and efficient. I will Definitely Order again. Thank you.
Date: Dec 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Wonderful and friendly service.
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for such a lovely arrangement you made for my Mother. I'll definitely use you again!
DD's Reply:
Date: Dec 04, 2018, 8:53 am

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you loved your arrangement. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered flowers for my mothers birthday. I love the ease of being able to pop on the internet and order something and have it delivered in the same day. Will definitely use The Home Place again in the future!!
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thanks so much for the lovely arrangement you made for my mom. Great job!!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely the nicest person you u could ever talk to on the telephone. Unbelievably sweet person. The level of work they do is impeccable. Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service!
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a plant online to be sent for sympathy. Delivery was fast and professional. Thank you for making my friends difficult time a little brighter.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I highly recommend The Home Place. The floral design department is Impressive. They have unique beautiful arrangements. Flowers and Candy Bouquets you will want to keep for yourself. The store is over flowing with a variety of gift choices, even personalized creations.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

These folks were so nice on the phone and helpful. Ordering flowers for a friend from out of state is always difficult. The staff at this shop were so kind and nice. They even sent me a photo of the finished product so that I would know what was being delivered. I would highly recommend them for all your floral needs.
The Home Place and Florist 's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2017, 10:05 pm

Thank you so much for your order. We are so happy that you liked it. We love to hear from happy customers!!
Date: Jan 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you so much for the beautiful silk spray you did for my cousin's funeral . Will be using and recommending you in the future!!!
The Home Place's Reply:
Date: Jan 16, 2017, 11:07 am

Thank you so much for your order. We are so happy that you liked it.
Flower Delivery To Melbourne, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE HOME PLACE
209 East Main Street
Melbourne, AR. 72556
Local: (870) 368-3698

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att